Dance 4/5 *invitation only

Maddi
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio A (location map)
Thursday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
08/20/20 - 05/20/21 (40 weeks)

Register

(Mid-High)  This class will continue to develop their ballet, jazz, and  tap techniques in a fun-filled environment.  (90 minute class)

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/11/21    6:15 PM Thursday 03/11/21 6:15 PM
03/18/21    6:15 PM Thursday 03/18/21 6:15 PM
03/25/21    6:15 PM Thursday 03/25/21 6:15 PM
04/01/21    6:15 PM Thursday 04/01/21 6:15 PM
04/08/21    6:15 PM Thursday 04/08/21 6:15 PM
04/15/21    6:15 PM Thursday 04/15/21 6:15 PM
04/22/21    6:15 PM Thursday 04/22/21 6:15 PM
04/29/21    6:15 PM Thursday 04/29/21 6:15 PM
05/06/21    6:15 PM Thursday 05/06/21 6:15 PM
05/13/21    6:15 PM Thursday 05/13/21 6:15 PM
05/20/21    6:15 PM Thursday 05/20/21 6:15 PM